Reinitialize

 

The Reinitialize Volume Set option allows the operator to keep the original Volume Set name and setup parameters, while permanently erasing ALL directory structure and data from the Volume Set. This results in a volume set with the same format type, name, and number of members that were created originally.

 

image\ebx_1504431417.gif